skip to Main Content
       
Obituaries

Mary LaStant, BVM (Adorina)

Mary LaStant, BVM died Monday, Nov. 2, 2015, at Marian Hall in Dubuque, Iowa. The Natural Burial Rite of Committal is Tuesday, Nov. 3, 2015, at 1:30 p.m. in the Marian Hall Chapel. A prayer service will be held on…

read more

Gracia Schmidt, BVM

Gracia Schmidt, BVM died Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2015, at Marian Hall in Dubuque, Iowa.Visitation will be from 9–11 a.m. on Monday, Sept. 28, 2015, in the Marian Hall Chapel followed by a prayer service at 11 a.m. Funeral liturgy will…

read more

Mary Vivina Bly, BVM

Mary Vivina Bly, BVM died Thursday, Sept. 17, 2015, at Marian Hall in Dubuque, Iowa. Visitation will be from 9–11 a.m. on Thursday, Sept. 24, 2015, in the Marian Hall Chapel followed by a prayer service at 11 a.m. Funeral…

read more

Patricia Griffin, BVM (Michael Ellen)

Patricia Griffin, BVM (Michael Ellen) died Saturday, Aug. 29, 2015, at Caritas Center in Dubuque, Iowa. Visitation will be from 9–11 a.m. on Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015, in the Marian Hall Chapel followed by a prayer service at 11 a.m.…

read more

Gloria Wiegand, BVM (Phyllis)

Gloria Wiegand, BVM (Phyllis) died Tuesday, Aug. 25, 2015, at Caritas Center in Dubuque, Iowa. Visitation will be from 9–11 a.m. on Tuesday, Sept. 1, 2015, in the Marian Hall Chapel followed by a prayer service at 11 a.m. Funeral…

read more

Maureen O’Brien, BVM (Matteo)

Maureen O’Brien, BVM (Matteo) died Sunday, Aug. 16, 2015, at Mercy Hospital in Dubuque, Iowa. Maureen requested natural burial with rite of committal on Tuesday, Aug. 18. A Memorial Mass will be held Aug. 28, at 1:30 p.m. at Marian Hall Chapel at Mount Carmel…

read more
Back To Top