skip to Main Content
       
Obituaries

Mary John Agnes Smith, BVM

Mary John Agnes Smith, BVM died Friday, March 25, 2016, at Marian Hall in Dubuque, Iowa. Visitation will be from 2–4 p.m. on Wednesday, March 30, 2016, in the Marian Hall Chapel followed by a prayer service at 4 p.m.…

read more

H. Dorothy Townsell, BVM (Mildred Ann)

H. Dorothy Townsell, BVM (Mildred Ann) died Friday, March 18, 2016, at Marian Hall in Dubuque, Iowa. Visitation of the cremated remains will be held from 10–11 a.m. on Tuesday, March 29, 2016, in the Marian Hall Chapel, followed by…

read more

Sarah Ann Braig, BVM

Sarah Ann Braig, BVM died Friday, Jan. 29, 2016, at Mercy Hospital in Dubuque, Iowa. Visitation will be from 9–11 a.m. on Friday, Feb. 5, 2016, in the Marian Hall Chapel followed by a prayer service at 11 a.m. Funeral…

read more

Frances Wohn, BVM (Alberic)

Frances Wohn, BVM died Wednesday, Dec. 30, 2015, at Marian Hall in Dubuque, Iowa. Visitation will be from 9–11 a.m. on Friday, Jan. 8, 2016, in the Marian Hall Chapel followed by a prayer service at 11 a.m. Funeral liturgy…

read more

Charlotte Ann Esch, BVM

Charlotte Ann Esch, BVM died Monday, Nov. 30, 2015, at Marian Hall in Dubuque, Iowa. Visitation will be from 9–11 a.m. on Friday, Dec. 4, 2015, in the Marian Hall Chapel followed by a prayer service at 11 a.m. Funeral…

read more

Grace Andrea Carolan, BVM

Grace Andrea Carolan, BVM died Tuesday, Nov. 3, 2015, at Caritas Center in Dubuque, Iowa. Visitation will be from 10–11:30 a.m. on Thursday, Nov. 12, 2015, in the Marian Hall Chapel followed by a prayer service at 11:30 a.m. Funeral…

read more
Back To Top