skip to Main Content
       
Obituaries

Sister Mary L. (Charlotte) Stokes, BVM

Sister Mary L. (Charlotte) Stokes, BVM died Tuesday, April 28, 2020, at Marian Hall in Dubuque, Iowa. Virtual Visitation and Funeral Rite of Committal were Wednesday, May 6, 2020, in the Marian Hall Chapel. Burial is in the Mount Carmel Cemetery. Sharing…

read more

Sister Theresa (Amelia) Kramps, BVM

Sister Theresa (Amelia) Kramps, BVM died Monday, April 27, 2020, at Marian Hall in Dubuque, Iowa. Virtual Visitation and Funeral Rite of Committal were Monday, May 4, 2020, in the Marian Hall Chapel. Burial is in Mount Carmel Cemetery. Sharing…

read more

Sister Dolores Marie McHugh, BVM

Sister Dolores Marie McHugh, BVM died Friday, April 24, 2020, at Caritas Center in Dubuque, Iowa. Virtual Visitation and Funeral Rite of Committal were Thursday, April 30, 2020, in the Marian Hall Chapel. Burial is in Mount Carmel Cemetery. From 1984…

read more

Sister Clarenita Froehlich, BVM

Sister Clarenita Froehlich, BVM died Monday, April 13, 2020, at Marian Hall in Dubuque, Iowa. Virtual Visitation and Funeral Rite of Committal were held Friday, April 17, 2020, in the Marian Hall Chapel. Sharing of Memories will be held at…

read more

Sister Mary Paulino Crabb, BVM

Sister Mary Paulino Crabb, BVM died Monday, April 6, 2020, at Caritas Center in Dubuque, Iowa. Rite of Committal was Wednesday, April 8, 2020, in the Marian Hall Chapel. Burial is in the Mount Carmel Cemetery. Sharing of Memories will…

read more

Sister Donard Collins, BVM

Donard Collins, BVM died at Marian Hall in Dubuque, Iowa, Monday, March 23, 2020. Sharing of Memories will be at 11 a.m. June 9 and can be viewed at https://portal.stretchinternet.com/bvmsisters/ A Funeral Rite of Committal was held Wednesday, March 25, 2020,…

read more
Back To Top