skip to Main Content
       
Obituaries

Sister Joan M. (John Annette) Opatts, BVM

Sister Joan M. (John Annette) Opatts, BVM, 87, of Mount Carmel Bluffs, 1160 Carmel Dr., Dubuque, Iowa, died Monday, Dec. 19, 2022. Visitation will be from 9–9:30 a.m. on Tuesday, Dec. 27, 2022, in the Mary Frances Clarke Chapel at…

read more

Sister Bernadette Marie (David Ann) Schvach, BVM

Sister Bernadette Marie (David Ann) Schvach, BVM, 92, of Mount Carmel Bluffs, 1160 Carmel Drive, Dubuque, Iowa, died Thursday, Nov. 10, 2022. Visitation, the Sharing of Memories, and Mass of Christian Burial were on Thursday, Nov. 17, 2022, in the…

read more

Sister Georgeann (Immaculate) Quinlan, BVM

Sister Georgeann (Immaculate) Quinlan, BVM, 84 of Mount Carmel Bluffs, 1160 Carmel Drive, Dubuque, Iowa, died Friday, Nov. 4, 2022. Visitation, Sharing of Memories, and Mass of Christian Burial were on Tuesday, Nov. 15, 2022, in the Mary Frances Clarke…

read more

Sister Ramona (Simone) Barwick, BVM

Sister Ramona (Simone) Barwick, BVM, 91, of Mount Carmel Bluffs, 1160 Carmel Dr., Dubuque, Iowa, died Saturday, Oct. 29, 2022. Visitation, Sharing of Memories, and Mass of Christian Burial were on Tuesday, Nov. 8, 2022. Burial was in the Mount…

read more

Sister Joyce (Petrine) Cox, BVM

Sister Joyce M. (Petrine) Cox, BVM, 91, Mount Carmel Bluffs, 1160 Carmel Dr., Dubuque, Iowa, died Sunday, Oct. 23, 2022. Visitation, Sharing of Memories, and Mass of Christian Burial were on Friday, Oct. 28, 2022. Burial was in the Mount…

read more

Sister Dolores Becker, BVM

Sister Dolores Becker, BVM, 83, of Mount Carmel Bluffs, 1160 Carmel Dr., Dubuque, Iowa, died Friday, Oct. 21, 2022. Visitation, the Sharing of Memories, and Mass of Christian Burial were on Wednesday, Oct. 26, 2022. Burial was in the Mount…

read more
Back To Top