skip to Main Content
       
Obituaries

Teresita Poulin, BVM

Sister Teresita Poulin, BVM died Tuesday, April 16, 2019, at Caritas Center, Dubuque, Iowa. Visitation, the Sharing of Memories and Mass of Christian Burial were on Tuesday, April 23, 2019. Burial was in the Mount Carmel cemetery. Sister Teresita was…

read more

Anita Therese Hayes, BVM

Sister Anita Therese Hayes, BVM died Sunday, April 14, 2019, at Marian Hall, Dubuque, Iowa. Visitation, the Sharing of Memories and Mass of Christian Burial were on Wednesday, April 17, 2019. Burial was in the Mount Carmel cemetery. Sister Anita Therese…

read more

Jeroma Day, BVM

Sister Jeroma Day, BVM died Friday, March 22, 2019, at Caritas Center, Dubuque, Iowa. Natural burial Rite of Committal was Monday, March 25, 2019, with burial in the Mount Carmel Cemetery. Sharing of Memories and a Memorial Mass was on Thursday,…

read more

Gertrude Ann Sullivan, BVM

Sister Gertrude Ann Sullivan, BVM died Monday, March 11, 2019, at Marian Hall, Dubuque, Iowa. Visitation, Sharing of Memories, and Mass of Christian Burial were March 18, 2019. Burial was in the Mount Carmel Cemetery. She was born on Sept. 14,…

read more

Marguerite (Valerian) Yezek, BVM

Sister Marguerite (Valerian) Yezek, BVM died Monday, Feb. 18, 2019, at Marian Hall, Dubuque, Iowa. Visitation, the Sharing of Memories, and Mass of Christian Burial were on Friday, Feb. 22, 2019.  Burial was in the Mount Carmel cemetery. Sister Marguerite…

read more

Patricia O’Rourke, BVM

Sister Patricia O’Rourke, BVM died Monday, Feb. 11, 2019, at Caritas Center, Dubuque, Iowa. Visitation, Sharing of Memories, and Mass of Christian Burial were Thursday, Feb. 14, 2019, in the Marian Hall Chapel. Burial is in the Mount Carmel cemetery. She…

read more
Back To Top