skip to Main Content
       
Obituaries

Barbara Cerny, BVM

Sister Barbara Cerny, BVM died Sunday, August 19, 2018, at Marion Hall in Dubuque, Iowa. Visitation, Sharing of Memories and Mass of Christian Burial were on Thursday, Aug. 23, 2018, in the Marian Hall Chapel. Burial was in the Mount Carmel…

read more

Therese (Ann Carmelle) Frelo, BVM

Sister Therese (Ann Carmelle)  Frelo, BVM died Friday, August 17, 2018, at Marian Hall in Dubuque, Iowa. Visitation, Sharing of Memories, and Mass of Christian Burial were on on Tuesday, Aug. 21, 2018, in the Marian Hall Chapel. Burial is in…

read more

Mary Enid Lodding, BVM

Sister Mary Enid Lodding, BVM (Enid) died on Friday, July 27, 2018, at Stonehill Care Center in Dubuque. Visitation, Sharing of Memories and Mass of Christian Burial were on Wednesday, Aug. 1, 2018, in the Marian Hall Chapel. Burial was…

read more
Sister Maurine Therese Thiel

Maurine Therese Thiel, BVM

Sister Maurine Therese Thiel, BVM, 86, of 1130 Carmel Drive, Dubuque, Iowa, died Thursday, June 28, 2018, at Caritas Center. Visitation, Sharing of Memories and Mass of Christian Burial were on Tuesday, July 3, 2018, in the Marian Hall Chapel.…

read more

Philomena Rosselli, BVM (St. Philomena)

Sister Philomena Rosselli, BVM (St. Philomena), 97, of Marian Hall, 1050 Carmel Drive, Dubuque, died Friday, June 15, 2018, at Marian Hall. Visitation was held 9:00-10:15 a.m. on Thursday, June 21, 2018, at the Marian Hall Chapel, followed immediately by…

read more

Ethel (Howard) Dignan, BVM

Sister Ethel (Howard) Dignan, BVM, 94, died June 14, 2018, at Marian Hall, Dubuque, Iowa. Visitation, Sharing of Memories and Mass of Christian Burial were held on Wednesday, June 20, 2018, at the Marian Hall Chapel. Burial was in the…

read more
Back To Top