skip to Main Content
       
Obituaries

Sister Janice Link, BVM

Sister Janice Link, BVM died Tuesday, July 21, 2020, at Caritas Center in Dubuque, Iowa. She was 83. Funeral services, Sharing of Memories, and Virtual Visitation were held Wednesday, July 29, 2020. Burial is in the Mount Carmel Cemetery. Sister…

read more

Sister Richard Ann Quilter, BVM

Sister Richard Ann Quilter, BVM died Monday, July 20, 2020, at Marian Hall in Dubuque, Iowa. She was 95. Funeral services were Friday, July 24, 2020. Burial is in Mount Carmel Cemetery. Sister Richard Ann was a primary teacher at…

read more

Sister Carol Frances Jegen, BVM

Sister Carol Frances Jegen, BVM died Tuesday, July 7, 2020, at Marian Hall in Dubuque, Iowa. Sharing of Memories, Visitation and Funeral Services were Wednesday, July 15, 2020. Burial is in the Mount Carmel Cemetery. Sister Carol Frances ministered as a…

read more

Sister Dorothy (Agnes Cecile) Feehan, BVM

Sister Dorothy (Agnes Cecile) Feehan, BVM, 93, died Sunday, June 14, 2020, at Caritas Center in Dubuque, Iowa. Sharing of Memories, Virtual Visitation, and funeral services were Friday, June 19, 2020 in the Marian Hall Chapel. Burial is in the Mount…

read more

Sister Carolyn (Lester) Farrell, BVM

Sister Carolyn (Lester) Farrell, BVM died Sunday, June 14, 2020, at Marian Hall in Dubuque, Iowa. Funeral Services, Virtual Visitation, and Sharing of Memories were Wednesday, June 24, 2020, in the Marian Hall Chapel. Burial is in the Mount Carmel Cemetery.…

read more

Sister Kathleen Marie Carr, BVM

Sister Kathleen Marie Carr, BVM, 73, died at Mercy Hospital in Dubuque, Iowa, on Sunday, June 14, 2020. Sharing of Memories, Virtual Visitation, and Mass of Christian Burial were Monday, June 22, 2020 in the Marian Hall Chapel. Burial is…

read more
Back To Top