skip to Main Content
       
Obituaries

Helen (St. George) Thompson, BVM

Sister Helen (St. George) Thompson, BVM died Tuesday, Sept. 4, 2018, at Marian Hall in Dubuque, Iowa. Visitation, Sharing of Memories, and Mass of Christian Burial were Monday, Sept. 10, 2018. Burial was in the Mount Carmel Cemetery. Sister Helen was…

read more

Ann Regina Dobel, BVM

Sister Ann Regina Dobel, BVM died at Sunday, Sept. 2, 2018, in Marian Hall in Dubuque, Iowa. Visitation, Sharing of Memories and Mass of Christian Burial were on Thursday, Sept. 6, 2018, in the Marian Hall Chapel. Burial was in the…

read more

Barbara Cerny, BVM

Sister Barbara Cerny, BVM died Sunday, August 19, 2018, at Marion Hall in Dubuque, Iowa. Visitation, Sharing of Memories and Mass of Christian Burial were on Thursday, Aug. 23, 2018, in the Marian Hall Chapel. Burial was in the Mount Carmel…

read more

Therese (Ann Carmelle) Frelo, BVM

Sister Therese (Ann Carmelle)  Frelo, BVM died Friday, August 17, 2018, at Marian Hall in Dubuque, Iowa. Visitation, Sharing of Memories, and Mass of Christian Burial were on on Tuesday, Aug. 21, 2018, in the Marian Hall Chapel. Burial is in…

read more

Mary Enid Lodding, BVM

Sister Mary Enid Lodding, BVM (Enid) died on Friday, July 27, 2018, at Stonehill Care Center in Dubuque. Visitation, Sharing of Memories and Mass of Christian Burial were on Wednesday, Aug. 1, 2018, in the Marian Hall Chapel. Burial was…

read more
Sister Maurine Therese Thiel

Maurine Therese Thiel, BVM

Sister Maurine Therese Thiel, BVM, 86, of 1130 Carmel Drive, Dubuque, Iowa, died Thursday, June 28, 2018, at Caritas Center. Visitation, Sharing of Memories and Mass of Christian Burial were on Tuesday, July 3, 2018, in the Marian Hall Chapel.…

read more
Back To Top