skip to Main Content
       
Obituaries

Muriel (Baptist) McCarthy, BVM

Sister Muriel (Baptist) McCarthy, BVM died Friday, Nov. 2, 2018, at Marian Hall in Dubuque, Iowa. Visitation will be from 9–10:15 a.m. on Tuesday, Nov. 6, 2018, in the Marian Hall Chapel. Sharing of Memories will be at 10:15 a.m., followed…

read more

Ann Daniel O’Neill, BVM

Sister Ann Daniel O’Neill, BVM, 89, died Saturday, Sept. 29, 2018, at Marian Hall, Dubuque, Iowa. Visitation, Sharing of Memories and Mass of Christian Burial were on Wednesday, October 3, 2018, in the Marian Hall Chapel. Burial is in the…

read more

Ann Ellen Quirk, BVM

Sister Ann Ellen Quirk, BVM died Saturday, September 22, 2018 Caritas Center in Dubuque, Iowa. Visitation, Sharing of Memories, Mass of Christian Burial were on Friday, Sept. 28, 2018, in the Marian Hall Chapel. Burial was in the Mount Carmel Cemetery. A…

read more

Kathleen M. (Donall) O’Sullivan, BVM

Sister Kathleen M. (Donall) O’Sullivan, BVM died Wednesday, September 12, 2018, at Caritas Center in Dubuque, Iowa. Natural Burial Rite of Committal was Thursday, Sept. 13, 2018, in the Marian Hall Chapel.  Burial was in the Mount Carmel cemetery.  Sharing of…

read more

Helen (St. George) Thompson, BVM

Sister Helen (St. George) Thompson, BVM died Tuesday, Sept. 4, 2018, at Marian Hall in Dubuque, Iowa. Visitation, Sharing of Memories, and Mass of Christian Burial were Monday, Sept. 10, 2018. Burial was in the Mount Carmel Cemetery. Sister Helen was…

read more

Ann Regina Dobel, BVM

Sister Ann Regina Dobel, BVM died at Sunday, Sept. 2, 2018, in Marian Hall in Dubuque, Iowa. Visitation, Sharing of Memories and Mass of Christian Burial were on Thursday, Sept. 6, 2018, in the Marian Hall Chapel. Burial was in the…

read more
Back To Top