skip to Main Content
       
Obituaries

Mary Ann (Adoratrice) Ruhde, BVM

Sister Mary Ann (Adoratrice) Ruhde, BVM died at Caritas Center in Dubuque, Iowa, Wednesday, Jan. 29, 2020. Funeral services were Friday, Feb. 7, 2020, in the Marian Hall Chapel. Burial is in the Mount Carmel Cemetery. Sister Mary Ann was…

read more

Ernestina Molinari, BVM

Sister Ernestina Molinari, BVM, 89, died Sunday, Jan. 5, 2020, at Caritas Center in Dubuque, Iowa. Funeral services were Monday, Jan. 13, 2020, in the Marian Hall Chapel. Burial is in the Mount Carmel Cemetery. Sister Ernestina was an elementary…

read more

Deanna Marie (Bernita) Carr, BVM

Sister Deanna Marie (Bernita) Carr, BVM, 79, died at Marian Hall in Dubuque, Iowa, Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2020, at 6:10 a.m. Funeral Services were Wednesday, Jan. 8, 2020, in the Marian Hall Chapel. Sister Deanna was born on May 20,…

read more

Mary Christine (Christophil) Athans, BVM

Sister Mary Christine (Christophil) Athans, BVM, 87, died at Caritas Center, in Dubuque, Iowa, Saturday, Dec. 7, 2019. Funeral services were Monday, Dec.16, 2019, in the Marian Hall Chapel. Burial is in the Mount Carmel cemetery. A Memorial Mass will…

read more

Marie (Charles Marie) Neff, BVM

Sister Marie (Charles Marie) Neff, BVM, 90, died Thursday, Nov. 14, 2019, at Caritas Center in Dubuque, Iowa. Funeral services were held Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019, in the Marian Hall Chapel. Burial was in the Mount Carmel Cemetery. She was…

read more

Mary Adele Henneberry, BVM

Sister Mary Adele Henneberry, BVM, 92, died Thursday, Nov. 7, 2019, at Marian Hall, Dubuque, Iowa. Visitation, Sharing of Memories, and Mass of Christian burial were Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2019, in the Marian Hall Chapel. Burial was in the Mount…

read more
Back To Top