skip to Main Content
       
Obituaries

Sister Dolores Marie McHugh, BVM

Sister Dolores Marie McHugh, BVM died Friday, April 24, 2020, at Caritas Center in Dubuque, Iowa. Virtual Visitation and Funeral Rite of Committal were Thursday, April 30, 2020, in the Marian Hall Chapel. Burial is in Mount Carmel Cemetery. From 1984-2000,…

read more

Sister Clarenita Froehlich, BVM

Sister Clarenita Froehlich, BVM died Monday, April 13, 2020, at Marian Hall in Dubuque, Iowa. Virtual Visitation and Funeral Rite of Committal were held Friday, April 17, 2020, in the Marian Hall Chapel. Sharing of Memories was held June 23.…

read more

Sister Mary Paulino Crabb, BVM

Sister Mary Paulino Crabb, BVM died Monday, April 6, 2020, at Caritas Center in Dubuque, Iowa. Rite of Committal was Wednesday, April 8, 2020, in the Marian Hall Chapel. Burial is in the Mount Carmel Cemetery. Sharing of Memories were…

read more

Sister Donard Collins, BVM

Donard Collins, BVM died at Marian Hall in Dubuque, Iowa, Monday, March 23, 2020. A Funeral Rite of Committal was held Wednesday, March 25, 2020, at 1:30 p.m. in the Marian Hall Chapel. Burial is in the Mount Carmel Cemetery.…

read more

Maureen (Wenefride) Sheehan, BVM

Maureen (Wenefride) Sheehan, BVM died in San Francisco Friday, March 20, 2020. Funeral services were Thursday, June 4, 2020, in the Marian Hall Chapel. Burial is in the Mount Carmel cemetery. Sister Maureen served as a high school principal in…

read more

Joan (Magdaletta) Stritesky, BVM

Joan (Magdaletta) Stritesky, BVM, 91, died Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020, at Caritas Center in Dubuque, Iowa. Funeral services were Thursday, Feb. 27, 2020, in the Marian Hall Chapel. Burial is in the Mount Carmel Cemetery. Sister Joan was an elementary…

read more
Back To Top