skip to Main Content
       
Obituaries

Jeroma Day, BVM

Sister Jeroma Day, BVM died Friday, March 22, 2019, at Caritas Center, Dubuque, Iowa. Natural burial Rite of Committal was Monday, March 25, 2019, with burial in the Mount Carmel Cemetery. Sharing of Memories and a Memorial Mass was on Thursday,…

read more

Gertrude Ann Sullivan, BVM

Sister Gertrude Ann Sullivan, BVM died Monday, March 11, 2019, at Marian Hall, Dubuque, Iowa. Visitation, Sharing of Memories, and Mass of Christian Burial were March 18, 2019. Burial was in the Mount Carmel Cemetery. She was born on Sept. 14,…

read more

Marguerite (Valerian) Yezek, BVM

Sister Marguerite (Valerian) Yezek, BVM died Monday, Feb. 18, 2019, at Marian Hall, Dubuque, Iowa. Visitation, the Sharing of Memories, and Mass of Christian Burial were on Friday, Feb. 22, 2019.  Burial was in the Mount Carmel cemetery. Sister Marguerite…

read more

Patricia O’Rourke, BVM

Sister Patricia O’Rourke, BVM died Monday, Feb. 11, 2019, at Caritas Center, Dubuque, Iowa. Visitation, Sharing of Memories, and Mass of Christian Burial were Thursday, Feb. 14, 2019, in the Marian Hall Chapel. Burial is in the Mount Carmel cemetery. She…

read more

Deanna (Mariel) Randall, BVM

Sister Deanna (Mariel) Randall, BVM died Friday, Feb. 1, 2019, at Caritas Center. Visitation, the Sharing of Memories and Mass of Christian Burial were on Thursday, Feb. 7, 2019, in the Marian Hall Chapel. Burial is in the Mount Carmel Cemetery.…

read more

Mary (Agnes) Crimmin, BVM

Sister Mary (Agnes) Crimmin, BVM died Sunday, Jan. 20, 2019, at Marian Hall in Dubuque, Iowa. Natural burial Rite of Commitment was Tuesday, Jan. 22, 2019, with burial in the Mount Carmel Cemetery. Memorial Mass and Sharing of Memories was…

read more
Back To Top