skip to Main Content
       
Obituaries

Ann Ellen Quirk, BVM

Sister Ann Ellen Quirk, BVM died Saturday, September 22, 2018 Caritas Center in Dubuque, Iowa. Visitation, Sharing of Memories, Mass of Christian Burial were on Friday, Sept. 28, 2018, in the Marian Hall Chapel. Burial was in the Mount Carmel Cemetery. A…

read more

Kathleen M. (Donall) O’Sullivan, BVM

Sister Kathleen M. (Donall) O’Sullivan, BVM died Wednesday, September 12, 2018, at Caritas Center in Dubuque, Iowa. Natural Burial Rite of Committal was Thursday, Sept. 13, 2018, in the Marian Hall Chapel.  Burial was in the Mount Carmel cemetery.  Sharing of…

read more

Helen (St. George) Thompson, BVM

Sister Helen (St. George) Thompson, BVM died Tuesday, Sept. 4, 2018, at Marian Hall in Dubuque, Iowa. Visitation, Sharing of Memories, and Mass of Christian Burial were Monday, Sept. 10, 2018. Burial was in the Mount Carmel Cemetery. Sister Helen was…

read more

Ann Regina Dobel, BVM

Sister Ann Regina Dobel, BVM died at Sunday, Sept. 2, 2018, in Marian Hall in Dubuque, Iowa. Visitation, Sharing of Memories and Mass of Christian Burial were on Thursday, Sept. 6, 2018, in the Marian Hall Chapel. Burial was in the…

read more

Barbara Cerny, BVM

Sister Barbara Cerny, BVM died Sunday, August 19, 2018, at Marion Hall in Dubuque, Iowa. Visitation, Sharing of Memories and Mass of Christian Burial were on Thursday, Aug. 23, 2018, in the Marian Hall Chapel. Burial was in the Mount Carmel…

read more

Therese (Ann Carmelle) Frelo, BVM

Sister Therese (Ann Carmelle)  Frelo, BVM died Friday, August 17, 2018, at Marian Hall in Dubuque, Iowa. Visitation, Sharing of Memories, and Mass of Christian Burial were on on Tuesday, Aug. 21, 2018, in the Marian Hall Chapel. Burial is in…

read more
Back To Top