skip to Main Content
       
Obituaries

Sister Jane (Janette) Haslwanter, BVM

Sister Jane (Janette) Haslwanter, BVM died Wednesday, Oct. 7, 2020, at the Guttenberg Care Center, Guttenberg, Iowa. She was 87. Virtual Visitation and Rite of Committal was Friday, Oct. 9. Burial is in the Mount Carmel Cemetery. Sharing of Memories…

read more

Sister Jean M. (Jean Francis) Byrne, BVM

Sister Jean M. (Jean Francis) Byrne, BVM died Wednesday, Sept. 23, 2020, at Caritas Center in Dubuque, Iowa. She was 94. Virtual Visitation and funeral rite of committal were held Friday, Sept. 25 . Sharing of Memories and a Memorial…

read more

Sister Ellen (Rose Evelyn) Morseth, BVM

Sister Ellen (Rose Evelyn) Morseth, BVM died at North Kansas City Hospice in Kansas City, Mo. She was 78. Sharing of Memories, Virtual Visitation and Funeral services were Tuesday, Sept. 29, 2020. Burial is in the Mount Carmel Cemetery. She…

read more

Sister Mary Therese (Joselyn) Pfeifer, BVM

Sister Mary Therese (Joselyn) Pfeifer, BVM died Sunday, Sept. 6, 2020, at Caritas Center in Dubuque, Iowa. She was 93. Sharing of Memories, Virtual Visitation, and Funeral services were Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2020. Burial is in the Mount Carmel Cemetery.…

read more

Sister Eileen E. Fuchs, BVM

Sister Eileen E. Fuchs, BVM died Wednesday, Aug. 26, 2020, at Mercy One Medical Center in Dubuque, Iowa. She was 61. Sharing of Memories, Virtual Visitation, and funeral services were Thursday, Sept. 3, 2020. Burial is in Mount Carmel Cemetery.…

read more

Sister Dolores M. (Jeanne Michele) Kramer, BVM

Funeral services will be Friday, July 31, 2020. Sharing of Memories is from 9:30-10:15 a.m., with Virtual Visitation from 10:25-10:40 a.m. Mass of Christian Burial follows at 10:45 a.m. Sister Dolores M. (Jeanne Michele) Kramer, BVM died Sunday, July 26,…

read more
Back To Top