skip to Main Content
       
Obituaries

Sister Mary Paulino Crabb, BVM

Sister Mary Paulino Crabb, BVM died Monday, April 6, 2020, at Caritas Center in Dubuque, Iowa. Rite of Committal was Wednesday, April 8, 2020, in the Marian Hall Chapel. Burial is in the Mount Carmel Cemetery. Sharing of Memories were…

read more

Sister Donard Collins, BVM

Donard Collins, BVM died at Marian Hall in Dubuque, Iowa, Monday, March 23, 2020. A Funeral Rite of Committal was held Wednesday, March 25, 2020, at 1:30 p.m. in the Marian Hall Chapel. Burial is in the Mount Carmel Cemetery.…

read more

Maureen (Wenefride) Sheehan, BVM

Maureen (Wenefride) Sheehan, BVM died in San Francisco Friday, March 20, 2020. Funeral services were Thursday, June 4, 2020, in the Marian Hall Chapel. Burial is in the Mount Carmel cemetery. Sister Maureen served as a high school principal in…

read more

Joan (Magdaletta) Stritesky, BVM

Joan (Magdaletta) Stritesky, BVM, 91, died Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020, at Caritas Center in Dubuque, Iowa. Funeral services were Thursday, Feb. 27, 2020, in the Marian Hall Chapel. Burial is in the Mount Carmel Cemetery. Sister Joan was an elementary…

read more

Mary Ann (Adoratrice) Ruhde, BVM

Sister Mary Ann (Adoratrice) Ruhde, BVM died at Caritas Center in Dubuque, Iowa, Wednesday, Jan. 29, 2020. Funeral services were Friday, Feb. 7, 2020, in the Marian Hall Chapel. Burial is in the Mount Carmel Cemetery. Sister Mary Ann was…

read more

Ernestina Molinari, BVM

Sister Ernestina Molinari, BVM, 89, died Sunday, Jan. 5, 2020, at Caritas Center in Dubuque, Iowa. Funeral services were Monday, Jan. 13, 2020, in the Marian Hall Chapel. Burial is in the Mount Carmel Cemetery. Sister Ernestina was an elementary…

read more
Back To Top